What’s Good About GooglePlus

Sorry this post went out a little late today.  I was having computer issues.  :/  Anyway, Google+. I know it’s another social network that you just don’t want to do, but here’s what it can do for you.  Google is the number one search engine, and they’ve created a social network.  Guess what?  They want you to use it.  If you use it, Google makes your stuff more searchable.  Isn’t that nice?

Also the people on Google+, USE it!  It’s their favorite.  They’re almost obsessive, which is kinda creepy, but nice for your website.  Once I post my blogs on Google+, the traffic to my website jumps.  So make a page, and a community because they’re just waiting for new one’s to join.  Go ahead.  Do it.  It’ll be awesome!  You can even hang out with me here.

Have a Google+ page?  Tell me about it.  What do you like?  What do you not?

Other Topics That Might Interest You

Selling Art On Storenvy

Marketing On Twitter

Pros And Cons of Wix

9 thoughts on “What’s Good About GooglePlus

  1. Pingback: Do I Need A Website? | ShalevBasya

  2. Pingback: Are You Violating Copyright? | ShalevBasya

  3. Pingback: Things You Need To Think About Before Taking Commissions | ShalevBasya

  4. Pingback: Watermarking Your Work | ShalevBasya

Leave a comment